Showing 1 to 2 of 2


Synlait Milk makes Deloitte Fast 50 index for fourth year running

News Item
Synlait Milk set a new record for itself last night by making the Deloitte Fast 50 index for the fourth consecutive year.http://synlait.com/news/synlait-milk-makes-deloitte-fast-50-index-for-fourth-year-running/

Joni Cao

Our People
joni.cao@synlait.com

John Begg

Our People
john.begg@synlait.com

Synlait Milk Infant Formula on Sale in China

News Item
Synlait Milk has produced its first consumer-packaged infant formula for export to China. The premium infant formula goes on sale next month in Chinese supermarkets in Shanghai, and Synlait Milk CEO ...
http://synlait.com/news/synlait-milk-infant-formula-on-sale-in-china/

Neil Betteridge

Senior Management
Neil re-joined the Senior Leadership Team in January 2017 after a 12-month sabbatical to Tetra Pak in the Netherlands. In 2016 he was a recipient of a Prime Minister’s Business Scholarship and ...
neil.betteridge@synlait.com

Mark Burnside

Milk Supply
mark.burnside@synlait.com

David Williams

Milk Supply
david.williams@synlait.com

Michael Wan

Our People
Michael joined Synlait Milk in August 2011 and brings significant strategic and operational experience having spent the previous 10 years in marketing and management roles across a broad range of ...
michael.wan@synlait.com

Nigel Greenwood

Senior Management
Nigel has had extensive experience in finance, having held senior executive finance roles with various New Zealand companies. As CFO, Nigel is responsible for finance, funding and legal. Prior to ...
nigel.greenwood@synlait.com

John Roberts

Our People
John has extensive experience in the dairy industry, including senior management roles for major dairy organisations in the Australasian region including Manufacturing Network Manager for New Zealand ...
john.roberts@synlait.com