General Enquiries
Phone
+64 3 373 3000
Fax
+64 3 373 3001
admin@synlait.com
Hide Details
Product Sales
Sales

Telephone
+64 3 373 3000
sales@synlait.com
Hide Details
Media Enquiries
Daniel Walraven

Communications Manager

Mobile
+ 27 836 7532
Telephone
+64 3 373 3069
Daniel.Walraven@synlait.com
Hide Details
Milk Supply
David Williams

Milk Supply Manager

Mobile
+64 27 459 2320
Telephone
+64 3 373 3027
david.williams@synlait.com
Mark Burnside

Milk Supply Relationship Manager

Mobile
+64 27 442 3355
Telephone
+64 3 373 3007
mark.burnside@synlait.com
Hide Details
Environmental
Michael Edmondson

Environmental Advisor - Rakaia South

Mobile
+64 21 915 677
Telephone
+64 3 373 3160
michael.edmondson@synlait.com
Emma Brand

Environmental Advisor - Rakaia North

Mobile
+64 27 699 4696
Telephone
+64 3 373 3189
emma.brand@synlait.com
Hide Details
Send us a message

All fields are required

Or send us a message:

Our Synlait Locations

Synlait Dunsandel

1028 Heslerton Road Rakaia 7783
Private Bag 806
Ashburton 7740
New Zealand

03-373 3000
Synlait Auckland

89 Richard Pearse Dr,
Mangere, 2022
Auckland


Synlait Palmerston North

Synlait Milk Limited
Landcare Building
Riddet Road
Massey University
Palmerston North 4442, PO box